Invest In me; Take My Equity

My name is Ian Hancock and I am stubborn. I am a third generation Irish American headed to college at Baylor University in Waco, TX. I am learning Irish (Tá mé ag foghlaim Gaeilge). I am a Pre-Business/French major at Baylor and there’s something unique about my going to college. I refuse to believe that I have to take out exorbitant student debt to finance my education. College tuition has risen to an all-time high and, with it, student debt. Instead I’m using me and my education as an investment Proposition. I offer shares of my future equity in return for private investments into my education. As it says in my bio graphical blurb, I am bound and determined to be successful in life. I need to be able to give my investors a return. I am hard working. I am intelligent. I will develop the skills necessary for me to succeed and bring my investors a return.

About Ian Daniel Hancock

My name is Ian Hancock and I am bound and determined to be successful in life. As an American at the bottom of this recession I have a great opportunity unfolding before me. After four years of college the American Employment Market will be like a forest after a fire, bare and ripe for new growth.I am a tenacious young man willing to work his way into the world. I am unwilling to take student loans. View all posts by Ian Daniel Hancock

One response to “Invest In me; Take My Equity

Leave a Reply

